Quick dinner plan!

Standard

I’m a huge fan of mindlessly walking around  grocery store. This all started in college, with my college sweetheart.  Something about ignoring the stress and wangst of college drama, we would wander the isles.  So its still a huge part of my daily routine to daily search for deals on grocery shelves. I’m proud of tonight’s haul!

I get frustrated when people say its cheaper to eat out. Me and C eat great and I don’t think the effort to find affordable food is too great.

Leave a Reply

