Day 19: Roommate Birthday!

Standard

So I was so busy focusing on Collin’s birthday month that I missed the memo that it was out roommate Reid’s birthday. I ran out and bought the boys matching beer mugs and their preferred beers for a party we threw  that night. It was a decent party – I played Skyrim for most of it. hah.. >.>

I’m going to be honest. After today, I had run out of gifts, sooo it wasn’t a full birthday month. I guess it was ambitious and I made it 19 days straight with some little and some big gifts so it was a success. Thanks for following along side me while I blogged about it. Hopefully it wasn’t too boring.

Leave a Reply

