Not every day is exciting: Day 4-6 gifts

Standard

So Day 4, I got us a new shower curtain and hung up a little fishy that told him I’d take him out for all you can eat sushi at Blue Asia. Check out what we ate here.

Collin is pretty OCD about clean counter tops so I was hoping this product would work well. It needs to be diluted and magic eraser still works better, so I wouldn’t recommend it.

Day 6 was magnetic fridge knives. I got these off of Fab, but now I can’t find anywhere selling them. You can pick up black ones here. We like them, although you stick them into a picture and it looks like you mean to kill the person, which is creepy.

Leave a Reply

