Preview of My First Kill

Standard

So my amazingly talented and up and coming movie director boyfriend is finishing up the final cut of a short he wrote called “My First Kill.” I’m excited about the project because not only is it the first set I’ve helped him work on, but also because I’m so amazingly proud of him. The make-up artist that volunteered her skills was really good and while we wait for the final project I thought I’d show off her work.

Eric is supposed to have a shiftier appearance and Mike is supposed to be a strong older man!

Anyway, the makeup artist is Stephanie Cunningham and you can find her on Facebook, ModelMayhem and Twitter. Please check her out; she’s very talented.

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: My First Kill on Vimeo! | indigotravels

Leave a Reply

