Pokeball Roses

Standard

My friend Callie is amazing and so creative and her way of asking me to be a bridesmaid in her wedding was to hand craft a pokeball decorated rose and present it to me during the finale of the Bachelor. I think her thoughtfulness can rival some wedding proposals and seriously made my heart glow and cry like a little girl when I said yes.

Anyway, it made me amazingly happy to receive so I asked her if we could sell them on 8BitHealey, and she said yes! So buy our newest product here!

One response »

Leave a Reply

