Pintrest Review: Kaytucky Chicken

Standard

I made this recipe a few days ago and it was AMAZING! It smelled so good we ate it immediately and I got no action photos of the food. I wanted to say that everybody should go to Kayotic Kitchen’s blog and check out her recipes! She calls this one Kaytucky Chicken. I found one chicken breast was easily two servings. So we had great tasting leftovers, although the puff pastry is not crispy the second time around. She uses a fancy bacon – I just bought the pre-made kind for salads and it worked great! She also had parsley in the cream cheese stuffing, but I left that out since Collin dislikes herbs. Anyway, go go try it! It is amazing.

Leave a Reply

