Mechanical Bird Silhouette Wall Art

Standard

On pintrest I was inspired by this photo:

I researched bird silhouettes on the internet and found a bunch of free vector images – although they were all AI files and I don’t own Adobe Illustrator. I did find this image though:

At the end of it all I decide to draw out my own birds but give them a more mechanical design. I used the bird design from Clamp’s Clover Manga.

You can download my silhouettes and use them if you’d like! I actually wish I had a couple other birds because in the final product seemed repetitive.

For you!

Here is the final shot of my wall dedicated to the air element. It’s still a work in progress, but I’m glad the birds add a frenzy feel to it!

Leave a Reply

