Easter Box Surprise!

Standard

My cousin has the most beautiful 2 year old. I unfortunately live in another town and don’t get to be in her life as much as I’d like. However Pintrest however fills me full of all of these craft ideas, so I’m sending her an Easter box which I hope is age appropriate. Heck if I know what kids like…

The card is a direct copy from this site full of cute Easter ideas!

Here’s a close up of the card #^.^#

I was first inspired by this site which teaches how to make stuffed animal carrots. I have a lot of scrap fabric and wanted to do it myself. I sure home Lila likes them.

I never know if I’m being weird or thoughtful but she’s such a creative child that I hope it fills her mind with magic.

Leave a Reply

